Climate and Energy Finance & Policy Committee Meeting

Chair: Rep. Patty Acomb Vice-Chair: Rep. Larry Kraft

March 28, 2023 3:00 p.m. State Office Building – Room 200

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Minutes from March 22, 2023
- III. HF 2754 (Acomb) Climate and Energy Omnibus.

Public testimony:

Michelle Gransee, Deputy Commissioner, Department of Commerce Joe Sullivan, Commissioner, Public Utilities Commission Will Seuffert, Executive Director, Public Utilities Industry Colin Beree, Sheetmetal Workers Local 10 John Thorson, LiUNA MN & ND Sally Bauer, Fresh Energy Brian Cook, Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Johnny Johnson, President, Prairie Island Indian Community Jon Boesche, Associated Builders and Contractors of MN & ND Chris Clark. President, NSP-Minnesota Bria Shea, Vice President of Regulatory Affairs, Xcel Energy

IV. Adjournment

Next Meeting: March 21, 2023, at 3:00 p.m.