Tax Committee

Chair: Rep. Paul Marquart Vice-Chair: Rep. Dave Lislegard

January 24, 2019 8:00 am State Office Building, Room 5

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Public Testimony

Bruce Miller, Minnesota Farmers Union Felipe Illescas, SEIU Minnesota State Council Mark Haveman, Minnesota Center for Fiscal Excellence

IV. Presentation from Department of Revenue on 2019 Tax Filing Season

Cynthia Bauerly, Commissioner of Revenue Jenny Starr, Assistant Commissioner of Revenue Cynthia Rowley, Assistant Commissioner of Revenue

- V. Bill referral to Property and Local Tax Division
- VI. Adjournment