## State of Minnesota Ninety-Second Session 2022 E-12 Conference Committee Wednesday, May 18, 2022 1100 MSB / Hybrid

## Conferees:

House:

Rep. Jim Davnie, Rep. Ruth Richardson, Rep. Julie Sandstede, Rep. Hodan Hassan, Rep. Sondra Erickson

Senate:

Sen. Roger Chamberlain, Sen. Julia Coleman, Sen. Zach Duckworth, Sen. Justin Eichorn, Sen. Chuck Wiger

## **AGENDA**

House has the gavel

- I. Call to Order & Roll Call
- II. Discussion on the House offer from Tuesday, May 17, 2022
- III. Adjourn