1.1	moves to amend H.F. No. 3964 as follows:
1.2	Page 2, line 18, strike "a United States high school identification card with" and strike
1.3	"the" and insert "a United States high"
1.4	Page 2, line 20, strike "a Minnesota college or university identification card with"
1.5	Page 2, line 21, strike "the" and insert "a Minnesota"
1.6	Page 3, line 1, strike "or statement"
1.7	Page 3, line 18, strike "or"
1.8	Page 3, line 19, strike the period and insert a semicolon
1.9	Page 3, after line 19, insert:
1.10	"(22) a cellular phone bill issued no more than 12 months before the application; or
1.11	(23) a valid license issued pursuant to the game and fish laws.
1.12	(b) In lieu of one of the two documents required by paragraph (a), an applicant under
1.13	the age of 18 may use a parent or guardian's proof of principal residence as provided in this
1.14	paragraph. The parent or guardian of the applicant must provide a document listed under
1.15	paragraph (a) that includes the same address as the address on the document provided by
1.16	the applicant. The parent or guardian must also certify that the applicant is the child of the
1.17	parent or guardian and lives at that address."
1.18	Page 3, line 20, strike "(b)" and insert "(c)"

1.19 Page 3, line 22, delete "<u>day</u>" and insert "<u>first Monday on or after 28 days</u>"