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.................... moves to amend H.F. No. 3467, the delete everything amendment1.1
(H3467DE1), as follows:1.2

Page 50, after line 5, insert:1.3

"Sec. .... Minnesota Statutes 2014, section 256N.26, subdivision 3, is amended to read:1.4

Subd. 3. Basic monthly rate. From January 1, 2015, to June 30 July 1, 2016, to1.5

June 30, 2017, the basic monthly rate must be according to the following schedule:1.6

Ages 0-5 $565 $1,156 per month1.7

Ages 6-12 $670 $1,311 per month1.8

Ages 13 and older $790 $1,466 per month1.9

Sec. .... Minnesota Statutes 2014, section 256N.26, subdivision 9, is amended to read:1.10

Subd. 9. Revision. (a) By April 1, 2016, for fiscal year 2017, and by each succeeding1.11

April 1 for the subsequent fiscal year, the commissioner shall review and revise the rates1.12

under subdivisions 3 4 to 7 6 based on the United States Department of Agriculture,1.13

Estimates of the Cost of Raising a Child, published by the United States Department of1.14

Agriculture, Agricultural Resources Service, Publication 1411. The revision shall be the1.15

average percentage by which costs increase for the age ranges represented in the United1.16

States Department of Agriculture, Estimates of the Cost of Raising a Child, except that in1.17

no instance must the increase be more than three percent per annum. The monthly rates1.18

must be revised to the nearest dollar and the daily rates to the nearest cent.1.19

(b) By April 1, 2017, for fiscal year 2018, and by each succeeding April 1 for1.20

the subsequent fiscal year, the commissioner shall review and revise the rates under1.21

subdivision 3 based on the United States Department of Agriculture, Estimates of the Cost1.22

of Raising a Child, published by the United States Department of Agriculture, Agricultural1.23

Resources Service, Publication 1411. The revision shall be the average percentage by1.24

which costs increase for the age ranges represented in the United States Department of1.25

Agriculture, Estimates of the Cost of Raising a Child, except that in no instance must the1.26
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increase be more than three percent per annum. The monthly rates must be revised to the2.1

nearest dollar and the daily rates to the nearest cent.2.2

EFFECTIVE DATE. This section is effective retroactively from March 31, 2016."2.3

Renumber the sections in sequence and correct the internal references2.4

Amend the title accordingly2.5
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