Conference Committee on HF4772 (Freiberg/Carlson) Elections Policy Bill

Chair: Rep. Mike Freiberg

House Conferees: Freiberg; Greenman; Virnig Senate Conferees: Carlson; Westlin; Boldon *House holds the Gavel* Friday, May 10, 2024 - 12:00 PM Capitol Building, Room G-3

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Testimony
 - a. Kate Klossner, Government Affairs Manager, Marathon Petroleum Corporation
 - b. Nancy Haas, Attorney, Poul Haas Government Relations
 - c. Lilly Sasse, Campaign Director, WE CHOOSE US
 - d. Mike Dean, Executive Director, Northstar Prosperity
 - e. Wintana Melekin, Voting Rights Organizer, World to Win
 - f. Matt Hilgart, Policy Analyst, Association of Minnesota Counties
 - g. Emma Rage, State Policy & Civic Engagement Manager, Common Cause
- III. Adoption of Policy Provisions
- IV. Adjournment