Sustainable Infrastructure Policy Committee

Chair: Representative Erin Koegel

Meeting:

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 8:30AM – 10:00AM Capitol 120

Agenda:

Call to Order

Presentation by the League of Minnesota Cities on accessibility of state and federal grant application process

Presenters:

Daniel Lightfoot, Intergovernmental Relations, League of Minnesota Cities Jenny Max, City Administrator, City of Nisswa

Overview by MN Small Cities on accessibility of state and federal grants to small cities Presenter:

Cap O'Rourke, Executive Director, MN Small Cities

Testimony from committee members' city and county staff Presenters: Joe MacPherson, P.E., County Engineer, Anoka County Matt Podhradsky, City Administrator, City of Chaska Laurie Hokkanen, City Administrator, City of Chanhassen Lyndon Robjent, County Engineer, Carver County

Adjournment