

Senate Chair

Torrey Westrom

House Chair

Mike Sundin

Senate Conferees

Bruce Anderson Gene Dornink Michael P. Goggin Erin Murphy

House Conferees

Todd Lippert Gene Pelowski Samantha Vang Nathan Nelson

S.F. 958 Conference Committee - Agriculture and Broadband Budget and Policy Bill

Senate Chair: Senator Torrey Westrom (SENATE GAVEL) House Chair: Representative Mike Sundin

May 10th, 2021

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Adoption of cottage foods agreement (see GK0008)
- 3. Adoption of sanitizer agreement (see SCS0958A26)
- 4. Adjournment