Aisha Gomez State Representative District 62A



Minnesota House of Representatives

Chair: Taxes Committee

Date: March 11, 2024
To: Rep. Dave Lislegard, Chair, Property Tax Division
From: Rep. Aisha Gomez, Chair, Taxes Committee
RE: Bill Referrals

As of Monday, March 11, 2024, the following bills are hereby referred to the **Property Tax Division:**

HF4771 (Acomb) Minnetonka; special tax increment financing authority provided.

CC: All Chief Authors

All Chief Author's LAs Rep. Greg Davids, Taxes Committee GOP Lead Rep. Duane Quam, Property Tax Division GOP Lead Carl Hamre, House Index Ryan Inman, Revisor of Statutes Sam Moyer, GOP Research Sean Hadorn, DFL Research Sean Williams, House Research Alex Haigler, House Research Jared Swanson, House Research Justin Cope, House Research Katrina Heimark, House Fiscal Cynthia Templin, House Fiscal Sean Rahn, Executive Director Majority Caucus Chris McCall, Legislative Director to the Speaker