Regional Supporters: Albert Lea - Twin Cities Regional Passenger Rail Corridor
Following below is a partial list of entities that have passed resolutions or other official statements of support for the Albert Lea -Twin Cities Regional Passenger Rail Corridor (list as of 2/22/22)

- 1. Albert Lea
- 2. Albert Lea Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce
- Austin
- 4. BikeNorthfield
- 5. Bridgewater Township
- 6. Carleton College
- 7. Dundas
- 8. Edina
- 9. Elko/New Market
- 10. Faribault
- 11. Faribault Area Chamber of Commerce and Tourism
- 12. Farmington
- 13. Freeborn County
- 14. Friends of the Mill Towns (Bike) Trail
- 15. Lake Benton
- 16. Lonsdale
- 17. Minnesota Association of Railroad Passengers
- 18. Minnesota Private College Council
- 19. Minnesota State Colleges and Universities System (MNSCU)
- 20. Northfield
- 21. Northfield Convention and Visitors Bureau
- 22. Northfield Chamber of Commerce
- 23. Northfield Downtown Development Corporation (NDDC)
- 24. Northfield Economic Development Authority
- 25. Northfield Hospital and Clinics
- 26. Northfield School District
- 27. Owatonna
- 28. Ramsey County Regional Rail Authority
- 29. Rice County
- 30. Richfield
- 31. Rosemount
- 32. St. Olaf College
- 33. Saint Paul
- 34. Saint Paul Chamber of Commerce
- 35. Savage
- 36. Save the Northfield Depot (STND)
- 37. SCALE (Scott County Assn for Leadership & Efficiency)
- 38. Shakopee
- 39. Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
- 40. Sleepy Eye
- 41. South Central Community College
- 42. Springfield
- 43. Steele County
- 44. UMore Development LLC, Rosemount
- 45. Waseca