Education Policy Committee Chair Laurie Pryor Vice-Chair Josiah Hill January 10, 2023 Room 120 Capitol

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of the minutes from Wednesday, January 4, 2023
- III. Overview from Minnesota Department of Education (MDE)
 - Willie Jett, Commissioner, MDE
 - Stephanie Burrage, Deputy Commissioner, MDE
 - Bobbie Burnham, Assistant Commissioner, MDE
 - Stephanie Graff, Assistant Commissioner, MDE
 - Daron Korte, Assistant Commissioner, MDE
 - Denise Anderson, Chief Financial Officer, MDE
- IV. Overview from Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB)
 - Yelena Baily, Interim Executive Director, PELSB
 - Michelle Hersh Vaught J.D, Rulemaking Attorney, PELSB
- V. Adjournment

Agenda items may be added or changed