

Housing Finance and Policy Committee

Wednesday, April 9th, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 3:00pm

Agenda

Chair

Spencer Igo

I. Call to Order

2322 Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

II. Approval of the Minutes

DFL Caucus LeadMichael Howard

5th floor Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

III. HF2445 (Igo) - Minnesota Housing Finance Agency budget established, and money

appropriated.

Vice-Chair Jeff Dotseth

Jim Nash

Members

Wayne Johnson

Shane Mekeland IV. Adjournment

Andrew Myers Roger Skraba

Esther Agbaje

Huldah Momanyi-Hiltsley

Samakab Hussein Liish Kozlowski Matt Norris Kari Rehrauer *Agenda Subject to change at the discretion of the Chair.

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Garrick Spennewyn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Betsy Ritzer

Research

Luke LeBrun

House Research

Justin Cope Mary Davis

House Fiscal Analyst

Katrina Heimark