Aisha Gomez State Representative District 62A



Minnesota House of Representatives

Chair: Taxes Committee

Date: March 25, 2024

To: Rep. Dave Lislegard, Chair, Property Tax Division

From: Rep. Aisha Gomez, Chair, Taxes Committee

RE: Bill Referrals

As of Monday, March 25, 2024, the following bills are hereby referred to the **Property Tax Division:**

<u>HF4540</u> (Kozlowski) Property tax exemption established for property owned by an Indian Tribe.

<u>HF3992</u> (Lislegard) Onetime aid program established for licensed ambulance services, reports required, and money appropriated.

<u>HF5046</u> (Kotyza-Witthuhn) Eden Prairie; tax increment financing special rules authorized.

<u>HF5062</u> (Sencer-Mura) Property tax exemption for property owned by an Indian Tribe established.

CC: All Chief Authors

All Chief Author's LAs

Rep. Greg Davids, Taxes Committee GOP Lead

Rep. Duane Quam, Property Tax Division GOP Lead

Carl Hamre, House Index

Ryan Inman, Revisor of Statutes

Sam Moyer, GOP Research

Sean Hadorn, DFL Research

Sean Williams, House Research

Alex Haigler, House Research
Jared Swanson, House Research
Justin Cope, House Research
Katrina Heimark, House Fiscal
Cynthia Templin, House Fiscal
Sean Rahn, Executive Director Majority Caucus
Chris McCall, Legislative Director to the Speaker