

Housing Finance and Policy Committee

Saturday, May 17th, 2025 G-23 Capitol – Time 11:00AM

Chair Agenda

Chairs

Senator Lindsey Port Representative Mike Howard Representative Spencer Igo

Members

Senator Liz Boldon Senator Eric Lucero Representative Liish Kozlowski Representative Jim Nash

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Courtney Schaff (Senate) Garrick Spennewyn (House GOP) Benji Brinks (House DFL)

Committee Legislative Assistant

CJ Larson (Senate) Betsy Ritzer (House GOP) Sowmya Kannan (House DFL)

Legislative Analyst

Laura Paynter (Senate) Justin Cope (House) Mary Davis (House)

Fiscal Analyst

Erik Olaphson (Senate) Katrina Heimark (House)

Caucus Research

Will Freeman (Senate DFL) Andrew Larson (Senate GOP) Luke Lebrun (House GOP) Molly Pederson (House DFL)

Committee Pages

Senye Amenti Michael Edwards Olivia Mackel-Wiederanders

- I. Call to Order
- A. Chair Igo will have the gavel
- II. SF2298 (Igo) Housing Omnibus Bill
- III. Adjournment