2025 Taxes Bill Working Group Meeting

House DFL Co-Chair Aisha Gomez has the gavel 11 AM Room G-15 Capitol

Senate Members: Senator Rest, Chair, Senator Weber, Senator Dibble, Senator Hauschild, Senator Putnam House Working Group Members: Representative Davids, Co-Chair, Representative Gomez, Co-Chair, Representative Agbaje, Representative Joy

AGENDA

1. Discussion of House and Senate Offers

Next Meeting: Call of the Chair