

## Chair

Mary Kiffmeyer 3103 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5655

## Senate Conferees

Sen. Kiffmeyer Sen. Lang Sen. Howe Sen. Koran Sen. Carlson

House Conferees Rep. Nelson Rep. Masin Rep. Xiong Rep. Greenman Rep. Nash

## **Committee Staff:**

## Committee Administrator

Alec Biorn (651) 296-7593

#### Committee Legislative Assistant

Christina Wilson (651) 296-1323

## Senate Counsel

Stephanie James Alexis Stangl

## Fiscal Analyst

Andrew Erickson

# Conference Committee on H.F. 1952

Saturday May 15, 2021 Zoom, 9:00am – 12:00 p.m.

## **Agenda**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion of SHPO sections of HF 1952 (possible action may be taken)
- 3. Testimony
  - i. Steph Chappell
  - ii. Laura Lane, MMB (available for questions)
  - iii. Commissioner Alice Roberts Davis and Julie Bayerl, Dept. of Administration (available for questions)
  - iv. David Kelliher and Kent Whitworth, Historical Society (available for questions)
  - v. Jeff Sigurdson, Campaign Finance Board (available for questions)
- 4. Adjournment