

## **Housing Finance and Policy Committee**

Tuesday, February 11, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 3:00pm

## Agenda

Spencer Igo 2322 Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

**DFL Caucus Lead** 

Michael Howard 5<sup>th</sup> floor Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Members

Chair

Vice-Chair Jeff Dotseth

Jim Nash

Wayne Johnson

Shane Mekeland

Andrew Myers

Roger Skraba

Esther Agbaje

Huldah Hiltsley

Samakab Hussein Liish Kozlowski

Matt Norris

Kari Rehrauer

## **Committee Staff:**

Committee Administrator

Garrick Spennewyn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Betsy Ritzer

Research

Luke LeBrun

House Research

Justin Cope

Mary Davis

House Fiscal Analyst

Katrina Heimark

- I. Introduction of Committee members and staff
- II. Agency Overview
  - 1. Jennifer Ho MHFA Commissioner
- III. Overview of Rules
  - 1. Representative Igo Chair