

Housing Finance and Policy Committee

Tuesday, April 8, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 3:00pm

Chair

Michael Howard

5th floor Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

GOP Co- Chair

Spencer Igo 2322 Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

Members

Vice-Chair Liish Kozlowski

Andrew Myers

Esther Agbaje

Huldah Momanyi-Hiltsley

Jeff Dotseth

Jim Nash

Kari Rehrauer

Matt Norris

Roger Skraba

Samakab Hussein

Shane Mekeland

Wayne Johnson

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Benjamin Brinks

Committee Legislative Assistant

Sowmya Kannan

Research

Molly Pederson

House Research

Justin Cope

Mary Davis

House Fiscal Analyst

Katrina Heimark

Agenda:

I. Call to Order

II. Approval of the Minutes

III. HF2445 (Igo) Minnesota Housing Finance Agency budget established, and money

appropriated.

XIII. Adjourn

Minnesota Housing Finance and Policy Committee