Environment and Natural Resources Conference Committee (SF 959)

Chair: Rep. Rick Hansen and Sen. Bill Ingebrigtsen

House Conferees: Hansen, Wazlawik, Morrison, Fischer, Heintzeman Senate Conferees: Ingebrigtsen, Ruud, Eichorn, Tomassoni, Westrom

Meeting:

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 9:00 AM -12:00 PM Remote Hearing via Zoom.

Agenda:

Call to Order.

Testimony from State Agencies.

- Mark Murphy, Conservation Corps
- Lisa Barajas, Metropolitan Council
- Alison Rempel Brown, Science Museum
- Katie Pratt, Environmental Quality Board
- John Edman, Explore Minnesota Tourism
- John Frawley, Minnesota Zoo
- Becca Nash, Legislative-Citizen Commission on Minnesota Resources
- John Jaschke, Board of Water and Soil Resources
- Sarah Strommen, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
- Laura Bishop, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Adjournment.