Climate and Energy Finance & Policy Committee Meeting

Chair: Rep. Patty Acomb Vice-Chair: Rep. Larry Kraft

January 10, 2023 3:00 p.m. State Office Building – Room 200

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introductions
- III. 2022 Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act

Jon Kelly, Director of Government Affairs, Department of Commerce
Daniel Lightfoot and Craig Johnson, League of Minnesota Cities
Chris Duffin, President, Center for Energy and the Environment
Logan O'Grady, Executive Director, Minnesota Solar Energy Industries Association
Lissa Pawlisch, Director, Clean Energy Resource Teams
Bree Halverson, Blue Green Alliance
Kevin Pranis, Marketing Manager, LiUNA Minnesota and North Dakota

IV. Adjournment

Next Meeting:

Wednesday, January 11, 2023, at 3:00 p.m.