PUBLIC SAFETY FINANCE AND POLICY MINUTES

Representative Kelly Moller, Chair of the Public Safety Finance and Policy Committee, called the meeting to order at 10:30 AM on January 5, 2023, in Room 200 of the State Office Building.

The Committee Legislative Assistant noted the roll.

Members Present:

MOLLER, Kelly, Chair
FEIST, Sandra, Vice Chair
NOVOTNY, Paul, GOP Lead
BECKER-FINN, Jamie
CURRAN, Brion
FRAZIER, Cedrick
HOLLINS, Athena
HUOT, John
PINTO, Dave
TABKE, Brad
ENGEN, Elliot
GROSSELL, Matt
HUDSON, Walter
MUELLER, Patricia
WITTE, Jeff

A quorum was present.

Committee members and staff introduced themselves.

Non-Partisan staff member and Fiscal Analyst, John Walz, presented an overview of the 2024/2025 Public Safety Finance Committee Accounts and Base Budget.

The meeting was adjourned at 11:06 AM.

	Representative Kelly Moller, Chair
Farhin Sa	yeed, Committee Legislative Assistant