

Vision Steering Committee

NOVEMBER 2011

Tim Henkel – Chair MnDOT Modal Planning & Program Management

Linda Aitken The Advocacy Council for Tribal Transportation MnDOT Government Affairs

Rita Albrecht League of Minnesota Cities City of Bemidji

Ronda Allis Region 9 Development Commission

Gina Baas University of Minnesota Center for Transportation Studies

Ron Biss MnDOT Americans with Disabilities Act Advisory Committee Metropolitan Council Transportation Accessibility Advisory Council

Bryan Bjorgaard League of Minnesota Cities City of Alexandria

Jeanette Blankenship Minnesota Housing Finance Agency Chris Dahlberg Association of Minnesota Counties St. Louis County

Amber Dallman Minnesota Department of Health

Lynn Eaton MnDOT District 2

Douglas Fulton Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Cushman & Wakefield

Hector Garcia Chicano Latino Affairs Council

Bill Hargis Metropolitan Council Transportation Advisory Board Growth Resource Partners

Ron Have Minnesota Freight Advisory Committee Freightmasters

Kao Ly Ilean Her Council on Asian-Pacific Minnesotans **Glen Johnson** International Union of Operating Engineers – Local 49

Tony Kellen Minnesota Public Transit Association St. Cloud Metro Bus

Mark Lofthus Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development

Scott McBride MnDOT Metro District

Arlene McCarthy Metropolitan Council

Emmett Mullin Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

Jon Olson Transportation Alliance Anoka County

Susie Palmer Minnesota Department of Public Safety

Charlie Poster Minnesota Department of Agriculture

Mike Robinson Association of Minnesota Counties Chisago County

Julie Skallman MnDOT State Aid

Nick Thompson MnDOT Policy, Safety & Strategic Initiatives

David Thornton Minnesota Pollution Control Agency Phil Wheeler Rochester-Olmsted Council of Governments

Charles Zelle Itasca Group Greater Minneapolis Chamber of Commerce Jefferson Lines

