TRANSPORTATION FINANCE AND POLICY COMMITTEE

MINUTES

Representative Frank Hornstein, Chair of the Transportation Finance and Policy Committee, called the virtual meeting to order at 1:00pm on January 12, 2021, pursuant to House rule 10.01. The meeting was broadcast via Zoom and House Public Information Services.

The Committee Legislative Assistant noted the roll.

Members present:

HORNSTEIN, Frank, Chair KOEGEL, Erin, Vice-Chair PETERSBURG, John, Lead BAHR, Cal BERNARDY, Connie ELKINS, Steve FREDERICK, Luke HAUSMAN, Alice HEINRICH, John KOZNICK, Jon MASIN, Sandra MURPHY, Mary NELSON, Michael OLSON, Bjorn RICHARDSON, Ruth TORKELSON, Paul WEST, Nolan

Chair Hornstein called the meeting to order at 1:00pm. A quorum was present.

Committee Members introduced themselves.

Representative Koegel assumed the gavel at 1:15pm.

Representative Hornstein assumed the gavel at 1:20pm.

Committee Staff introduced themselves.

Chair Hornstein gave an overview of the Committee.

There being no further business, Chair Hornstein adjourned the Committee at 2:30pm.

Representative Frank Hornstein, Chair

Dan Dodge, Committee Legislative Assistant