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.................... moves to amend H.F. No. 293 as follows:1.1

Page 1, after line 5, insert:1.2

"Section 1. Minnesota Statutes 2014, section 168.1299, subdivision 1, is amended to1.3

read:1.4

Subdivision 1. Issuance. Notwithstanding section 168.1293, the commissioner shall1.5

issue special Minnesota golf plates or a single motorcycle plate to an applicant who:1.6

(1) is a registered owner of a passenger automobile, one-ton pickup truck,1.7

motorcycle, or recreational vehicle;1.8

(2) pays a fee of $10 and any other fees required by this chapter;1.9

(3) contributes a minimum of $30 annually after January 1, 2017, to the Minnesota1.10

Section PGA Foundation account; and1.11

(4) complies with this chapter and rules governing registration of motor vehicles1.12

and licensing of drivers.1.13

EFFECTIVE DATE. This section is effective July 1, 2015, and applies for plates1.14

issued on or after that date."1.15

Page 1, line 10, delete "August" and insert "July"1.16

Renumber the sections in sequence and correct the internal references1.17

Amend the title accordingly1.18

Section 1. 1


