Commerce Finance and Policy Committee

February 12, 2025 Capitol 120 – 8:15am

Chair

Tim O'Driscoll

Agenda

Members

Bernie Perryman (Vice Chair) Kaohly Her (DFL Lead) Keith Allen Ethan Cha Greg Davids Jeff Dotseth Steve Elkins Alex Falconer Leigh Finke Josh Heintzeman John Huot Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn Ron Kresha Liz Reyer Max Rymer Andy Smith Zack Stephenson Scott Van Binsbergen Nolan West

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator Jonathan Cotter

Committee Legislative Assistant Karen Hartwig

GOP Research Ben Frese

House Research Larie Pampuch

House Fiscal Analyst Solveig Beckel

- I. Call to Order
- II. Department of Commerce Budget Proposala. Commissioner Grace Arnold, Minnesota Department of Commerce
- III. Adjournment

Minnesota House Commerce Finance and Policy Committee

Capitol 120 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:15am – 10:00am