Aisha Gomez State Representative District 62A



Minnesota House of Representatives

Chair: Taxes Committee

Date: March 7th, 2023

- To: Rep. Dave Lislegard, Chair, Property Tax Division
- From: Rep. Aisha Gomez, Chair, Taxes Committee
- RE: Bill Referrals to Property Tax Division

As of Tuesday, March 7th 2022, the following bills are hereby referred to the **Property Tax Division:**

<u>HF1871</u> (L. Olson) Duluth; property tax provisions modified, and tax increment financing district provisions modified and authorized.

<u>HF0978</u> (Davids) Tax increment financing provisions modified, and economic development district limitation modified.

CC: All Chief Authors

All Chief Author's LAs
Rep. Greg Davids, Taxes Committee GOP Lead
Rep. Duane Quam, Property Tax Division GOP Lead
Carl Hamre, House Index
Ryan Inman, Revisor of Statutes
Kelly Canavati, GOP Research
Sean Hadorn, DFL Research
Sean Williams, House Research
Alex Haigler, House Research
Jared Swanson, House Research
Justin Cope, House Research
Kathy Schill, House Fiscal
Cynthia Templin, House Fiscal
Sean Rahn, Executive Director Majority Caucus
Chris McCall, Legislative Director to the Speaker