Environment and Natural Resources Finance and Policy Committee

Chair: Rep. Rick Hansen

Meeting:	
	Thursday, April 8, 2021
	1:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Remote Hearing via Zoom

Agenda:

Call to Order.

Roll Call.

Approval of Minutes.

Public Testimony

- Sarah Strommen, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
- Laura Bishop, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
- Katie Pratt, Environmental Quality Board
- John Jaschke, Board of Water and Soil Resources
- Jessica Mendoza, Comunidades Organizando el Poder y La Accion Latina (COPAL)
- Tony Kwilas, Minnesota Chamber of Commerce
- Margaret Monson, Entomologist and Beekeeper
- Erin Rupp, Pollinate Minnesota
- Doug Carnival, National Waste and Recycling Association
- Anna Bregier, Prairie Farms
- Tim Spreck, Minnesota Deer Farmers Association.
- Amber Bougie, Minnesota Association of County Officers
- Andrea Lovoll, Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy
- Sarah Wolff, Minnesota Environmental Partnership

Markup and Vote

Adjournment.