Sustainable Infrastructure Policy Committee

Chair: Representative Erin Koegel

Meeting:

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 8:30AM – 10:00AM 10 State Office Building

Agenda:

Call to Order

Presentation on the Minnesota Climate Action Framework

Presenter:

Frank Kohlasch, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Presentation by the Minnesota Department of Transportation

Presenter:

Amber Dallman, Office of Sustainability and Public Health, Minnesota Department of Transportation

Presentation by the Minnesota Department of Administration

Presenter:

Marcus Grubbs, Office of Enterprise Sustainability, Minnesota Department of Administration

Presentation by the Minnesota Department of Public Safety

Presenters:

Kevin Reed, Homeland Security and Emergency Management Division, Minnesota Department of Public Safety

Presentation by the Metropolitan Council

Presenter:

Lisa Barajas, Metropolitan Council

Adjournment