Local Government Division

Chair: Sandra Masin

Meeting:

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM Remote Hearing via Zoom.

Agenda:

Call to Order.

Roll Call.

Approval of the Minutes.

Informational Overview of the Governor's Blue Ribbon Committee on the Metropolitan Council's Structure and Services

 Mary Liz Holberg, Chair, Governor Blue Ribbon Committee on Metropolitan Council

HF527 (Masin) Municipalities authorized to charge street impact fee.

- Irene Kao, Intergovernmental Relations Counsel, League of Minnesota Cities
- Kirt Briggs, Mayor, City of Prior Lake
- Kenneth Ondich, Planning / Community Development Director, City of New Prague
- Ted Kowalski, Township Supervisor, Spring Lake Township
- Karl-Christian Johannessen, Staff Attorney, Minnesota Association of Townships
- Peter Coyle, Housing First Minnesota
- Nick Erickson, Housing First Minnesota
- Paul Eger, Minnesota Realtors
- David Werschay, Werschay Homes
- Garrett Christianson

Adjournment.