Commerce Finance and Policy Committee

March 6, 2025 Capitol 120 – 8:15am

Chair

Tim O'Driscoll

Agenda

Members

Bernie Perryman (Vice Chair)

Kaohly Her (DFL Lead)

Keith Allen Ethan Cha Greg Davids Jeff Dotseth

Steve Elkins Alex Falconer Leigh Finke

Josh Heintzeman John Huot

Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn

Ron Kresha Liz Reyer Max Rymer Andy Smith Zack Stephenson Scott Van Binsbergen Nolan West

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Jonathan Cotter

Committee Legislative Assistant

Karen Hartwig

GOP Research

Ben Frese

House Research

Larie Pampuch

House Fiscal Analyst

Solveig Beckel

I. Call to Order

II. Approval of the Minutes

III. Discussion and Presentation on Social Districts

a. Erik Skogquist, Mayor, City of Anoka

IV. Adjournment

Next Meeting: Tuesday, March 11th.