Paul Marquart State Representative

District 4B

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Committee on Taxes



Minnesota House of Representatives

Date: March 24, 2021

To: Rep. Cheryl Youakim, Chair, Property Tax Division

From: Rep. Paul Marquart, Chair, Committee on Taxes

Re: Bill Referrals

As of Wednesday, March 24 2021, the following bills are hereby referred to the Property Tax Division.

HF 2268 (Davids) Community land trust property classification rate modified

HF 2300 (Richardson) Community land trust property classification modified

HF 2390 (Kiel) Local government aid; certified aid adjustment modified and appropriation increased

HF 2392 (Bliss) Property tax refund income definition modified

As of Wednesday, March 24 2021, the following bills are hereby recalled from the Property Tax Division.

HF 500 (Marquart) Local government debt financing modified

CC: Rep. Ruth Richardson

Rep. Debra Kiel

Rep. Matt Bliss

Rep. Greg Davids, Minority Lead for Committee on Taxes

Rep. Jerry Hertaus, Minority Lead for Property Tax Division

Carl Hamre, House Index

Ryan Inman, Revisor

Brynn Hausz, Director of Legislative Services

Sean Rahn, Executive Director DFL Caucus

Eric Petersen, Legislative Assistant to Rep. Youakim

Urszula Gryska, Legislative Assistant to Rep. Marquart

Jennifer Goblirsch, Legislative Assistant to Rep. Davids

Evan Anderson, Legislative Assistant to Rep. Hertaus Ellen Larson, Legislative Assistant to Rep. Richardson Jean Cottington, Legislative Assistant to Rep. Kiel Ryan Wiskerchen, Legislative Assistant to Rep. Bliss