Taxes Committee

MINUTES

Representative Joy, Co-Chair of the Taxes Committee, called the meeting to order at 10:15 AM on February 18, 2025, in Room 120 of the State Capitol Building. A quorum was present.

The Committee Legislative Assistant noted the roll.

Members present:

DAVIDS, Greg Chair

JOY, Jim Vice Chair

GOMEZ, Aisha

ANDERSON, Patti

ELKINS, Steve

FREIBERG, Mike

HANSON, Jessica

HARDER, Bobbie

HER, Kaohly

HUOT, John

JOHNSON, Wayne

KOZLOWSKI, Liish

LEE, Liz

ROACH, Drew

ROBBINS, Kristin

SCHWARTZ, Erica

SMITH, Andy

STEPHENSON, Zach

SWEDZINSKI, Chris

WARWAS, Cal

WIENER, Mike

WITTE, Jeff

YOUAKIM, Cheryl

Non-Voting member present:

NORRIS, Matt

Members Excused:

DAVIDS, Greg

Members Absent:

Representative Freiberg moved the minutes from February 13, 2025 be approved. **THE MOTION PREVAILED.**

Department of Revenue Agency Presentation Presenting: Paul Marquardt, Commissioner, Department of Revenue Lee Ho, Deputy Director, Department of Revenue

Presenting:	Ç
Paul Marquardt, Commissioner, Departn Lee Ho, Deputy Director, Department of	
The meeting was adjourned at 11:58 AM	I.
	Representative Jim Joy, Co- Chair
	Jennifer H. Goblirsch Committee Legislative Assistant

Department of Revenue presentation on the 2025 Governor's Budget Recommendations