

Chair Dave Baker 2840 Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Minority Lead*

Dave Pinto 5th floor Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Vice Chair Shane Mekeland

Members

Ben Bakeberg Kaela Berg Cedrick Frazier Emma Greenman Samakab Hussein Pete Johnson Wayne Johnson Liish Kozlowski Patricia Mueller Isaac Schultz Natalie Zeleznikar

Committee Staff: *Committee Administrator* Spencer Johnson

Committee Legislative Assistant Ann Tepoorten

House Research Anna Scholin Marta James

House Fiscal Analyst Ashley Engh

*non-voting member

Minnesota House Workforce, Labor, and Economic Development Committee

G-3 Capitol Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 8:15am-10am

Workforce, Labor, and Economic Development Finance and Policy Committee

February 12, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 8:15am

Agenda

- Overview by Legislative Budget Office and Department of Employment and Economic Development regarding financial estimate processes
 - a. Overview of LBO office

I.

b. Fiscal note and actuarial study creation process