## **Commerce Finance and Policy Committee**

March 11, 2025 Capitol 120 – 8:15am

## Chair

Tim O'Driscoll

## Agenda

Members	I.	Call to Order
Bernie Perryman (Vice Chair)		
Kaohly Her (DFL Lead)	II.	Approval of the Minutes
Keith Allen		
Ethan Cha	III.	Presentation discussion and from the Attorney General's Office on consumer protection efforts.
Greg Davids		
Jeff Dotseth		
Steve Elkins		
Alex Falconer		a. Attorney General Keith Ellison
Leigh Finke		-
Josh Heintzeman		b. Deputy Attorney General Jessica Whitney
John Huot		
Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn	IV.	Adjournment
Ron Kresha		
Liz Reyer		
Max Rymer	Next Meeting: Wednesday, March 12th.	
Andy Smith		
Zack Stephenson		
Scott Van Binsbergen		
Nolan West		
Committee Staff:		
Committee Administrator		

*Committee Administrator* Jonathan Cotter

*Committee Legislative Assistant* Karen Hartwig

GOP Research Ben Frese

*House Research* Larie Pampuch

House Fiscal Analyst Solveig Beckel

Minnesota House Commerce Finance and Policy Committee

Capitol 120 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:15am – 10:00am