

Environment, Natural Resources, Climate, & Energy Conference Committee (HF 2310)

May 9, 2023 10:00 a.m. Capitol Room 123

Chairs Senator Foung Hawj Representative Rick Hansen

Senate Conferees Foung Hawj Nick Frentz Jen McEwen Tou Xiong Julia Coleman

House Conferees:

Rick Hansen Patty Acomb Sydney Jordan Athena Hollins Larry Kraft

Committee Staff: *Committee Administrator* Kära Josephson

Committee Legislative Assistant Maikao Vue

Research Cassie Tommerdahl (DFL) Greg Exley (R)

Senate Counsel Ben Stanley

Fiscal Analyst Dan Mueller

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Adoption of Potential Items of Agreement

3. Adjournment