## Minnesota House of Representatives

## Melissa Hortman Speaker of the House

District 34B Anoka Hennepin



## Minnesota Senate

## Kari Dziedzic Majority Leader

District 60 Hennepin

November 2, 2023

Representative John Huot 591 State Office Building 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN 55155

Dear Representative Huot and Senator Seeberger:

Senator Judy Seeberger 2109 Minnesota Senate Building 95 University Avenue W. Saint Paul, MN 55155

Thank you for your leadership on the issue of Emergency Medical Services in Minnesota and your willingness to examine ways that we as a state can strengthen these life-saving services. To that end, we hereby appoint the following members of the House and Senate to the Task Force on Emergency Medical Services, pending their acceptance of the appointment:

Representative John Huot, Co-Chair Representative Jeff Brand Representative Dave Lislegard Representative Jeff Backer Representative Natalie Zeleznikar Ex-Officio: Representative Tina Liebling

Sincerely,

meliosa Hortman

Melissa Hortman Speaker of the House

CC: Representative Lisa Demuth, Minority Leader Senator Mark Johnson, Minority Leader Representative Jeff Brand Representative Dave Lislegard Representative Jeff Backer Representative Natalie Zeleznikar Representative Tina Liebling Senator Grant Hauschild Senator Robert Kupec Senator Judy Seeberger, Co-Chair Senator Grant Hauschild Senator Robert Kupec Senator Andrew Lang Senator Jordan Rasmusson Ex-Officio: Senator Melissa Wiklund

Lan Aguly

Kari Dziedzic Majority Leader

Senator Andrew Lang Senator Jordan Rasmusson Senator Melissa Wiklund Barry LaGrave, House Public Information Services Wendy Dwyer Bagley, Senate Information Office Leah Montgomery, Office of the Governor Lisa Thimjon, Department of Health Jordan Haltaufderheid, Department of Public Safety Michelle Yurich, Legislative Coordinating Commission