Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Your Selected Archive

Judiciary Finance

Tuesday, January 22, 2002 - 1:04 PM

01:59 - Overview of the Governor's budget recommendations by Gary Karger, House Fiscal Staff. Department overviews:. 20:58 - Department of Public Safety (Charlie Weaver, Commissioner). 35:55 - Department of Corrections (Sheryl Ramstad Hvass, Commissioner; Dennis Benson, Deputy Commissioner and Mark Carey, Deputy Commissioner). 55:58 - Courts - (Judge Tom Mott, Chief Judge, Second Judicial District Chair, Conference of Chief Judges; Judge Kevin Burke, Chief Judge, Fourth Judicial District; and Judge Edward Toussaint, Chief Judge, Court of Appeals). 1:21:26 - Board of Public Defense (John Stuart). 1:37:44 - Department of Human Rights (Janeen Rosas, Commissioner). 1:47:15 - POST Board (Neil Melton, Executive Director). Runs 1 hour, 57 minutes.