Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Your Selected Archive

Crime Prevention

Wednesday, January 30, 2002 - 2:38 PM

HF2622 (Stanek, Tuma) House Republican anti-terrorism package. 01:00 - Charlie Weaver, Commissioner of Public Safety. 35:49 - Jim Backstrom, Dakota County Attorney and Susan Gaertner, Ramsey County Attorney. 30:09 - Sheriff Larry Podany, Minnesota Sheriff’s Association. 56:29 - Rich Neumeister. 1:13:00 - Amber Backhaus, Director of Public Affairs, MN Trucking Association, and Leon Kozlowski, Director of Safety for Kane Transport. 1:32:40 - Anne Finn, League of Minnesota Cities and Barret Lane, Minneapolis City Council Member. 1:52:28 - Doctor David Larson, President MN Chapter American College of Emergency Physicians. 2:01:21 - Christine Maziar, Dean of the Graduate School, University of MN. 2:12:13 - Mike Stockstead, Minnesota Professional Firefighters. 2:21:00 - Alan Bataglia, St. Paul HAZMAT. 2:27:30 - Bill Dean, Executive Director, Metropolitan Radio Board; Dave McCauley, Chair, Metropolitan Radio Board; John Dejung, President, National Emergency Number Association. 3:19:17 - Doctor Norm Crouch and Paula Snippes, MN Department of Health. 3:36:34 - Leonardo Castro, Hennepin County Public Defender. Runs 3 hours, 45 minutes.