Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Your Selected Archive

House/Senate DFL Media Availability

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 1:00 PM

House Speaker Paul Thissen, House Majority Leader Erin Murphy, Senate Majority Leader Tom Bakk and Assistant Senate Majority Leader Katie Sieben respond to Governor Mark Dayton's FY 2014-15 budget proposal. Runs 28 minutes.