Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Your Selected Archive

House Judiciary Finance and Civil Law Division

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:46 AM

00:34 - District Courts overview. - Teresa Warner, President, Minnesota District Judges Association. - Jonathan Jasper, Chair, Minnesota District Judges Association Pension and Benefits Committee. 45:40 - Board on Judicial Standards overview. - Thomas Sipkins, Executive Secretary. - Sara Boeshans, staff attorney. Runs 1 hour, 2 minutes.