Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Your Selected Archive

Minnesota House Press Conference

Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00 AM

Speaker Melissa Hortman (DFL-Brooklyn Park), House Majority Leader Ryan Winkler (DFL-Golden Valley), Representative Paul Marquart (DFL-Dilworth), Representative Diane Loeffler (DFL-Mpls), Representative Jim Davnie (DFL-Mpls), Representative Cheryl Youakim (DFL-Hopkins) and Representative Dave Pinto (DFL- Saint Paul) held a press conference related to the DFL’s proposed tax bill and E-12 education budget. Runs 27 minutes.