Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Your Selected Archive

Minnesota House Press Conference

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:02 PM

Announcement of the formation of the Climate Action Caucus by Representative Patty Acomb (DFL-Minnetonka), Representative Jean Wagenius (DFL-Mpls), Representative Frank Hornstein (DFL-Mpls) and Representative Rick Hansen (DFL-South Saint Paul). Runs 28 minutes.