Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Your Selected Archive

House Industrial Education and Economic Development Finance and Policy Committee

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 8:30 AM

02:04 - HF14 (Ecklund) Broadband grant program money deposit transferred. * Angie Dickison, Executive Director, Office of Broadband Development. * Diane Wells, Telecommunications Manager, Office of Broadband Development. * Vince Robinson, Chair, Minnesota Rural Broadband Coalition. * Andrea Zupancich, Mayor, City of Babbit, Minnesota. Runs 51 minutes.