Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Your Selected Archive

House Transportation Finance and Policy Committee

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 1:00 PM

5:45 - Update on pandemic impacts, responses, and plans for Minnesota transportation. -Brian Ryks, CEO and Executive Director, Metropolitan Airports Commission. -Margaret Anderson Kelliher, Commissioner, Minnesota Department of Transportation. -John Harrington, Commissioner, Minnesota Department of Public Safety. -Charlie Zelle, Chairman, Metropolitan Council. -Tiffany Collins, Transit Director - Central Community Transit, Minnesota Public Transit Association. -Luther Wynder, Chief Executive Officer - Minnesota Valley Transit Authority, Suburban Transit Association. Runs 1 hour, 30 minutes.