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This bill amends traffic violations under Minnesota Statutes, section 169.444, by increasing the
minimum fine from $300 to $500. Under Minnesota Statutes, section 169.444, it is a misdemeanor to
fail to stop for a school bus displaying a stop arm or illegally pass on the right of a school bus flashing
amber lights.
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