MEMBERS OF THE STADIUM TASK FORCE

HOUSE APPOINTEES

The Honorable Kevin Goodno (R-Moorhead) 563 State Office Building 100 Constitution Avenue St. Paul, MN 55155

The Honorable Mary Liz Holberg (R-Lakeville) 433 State Office Building 100 Constitution Avenue St. Paul. MN 55155

The Honorable Al Juhnke (DFL-Willmar) State Office Building 100 Constitution Avenue St. Paul, MN 55155

James Lawrence Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer General Mills One General Mills Boulevard Minneapolis, MN 55426

The Honorable Tom Osthoff (DFL-St. Paul) 273 State Office Building 100 Constitution Avenue St. Paul, MN 55155

Jim Robinson Program Director Summit-University Teen Center 1063 Iglehart Avenue St. Paul, MN 55104

SENATE APPOINTEES

William G. Haddeland Senior Advisor Minnesota Public Radio 45 E. 7th Street St Paul. MN

Senator Steve Kelley (D-Hopkins) 321 State Capitol Building 75 Constitution Avenue St Paul, MN 55155

Senator Cal Larson (R-Fergus Falls) 153 State Office Building 100 Constitution Avenue St Paul, MN 55155 Director of External Affairs University of Minnesota College of Continuing Education 201 Coffee Hall 1420 Eckles Avenue St Paul, MN 55108

Senator Sandy Pappas (D-St.Paul) 120 State Capitol Building 75 Constitution Avenue St Paul, MN 55155

Senator Roy Terwilliger (R-Edina) 115 State Office Building 100 Constitution Avenue St Paul, MN 55155

GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTEES

Director Dean Barkley Office of Strategic and Long-Range Planning Third Floor, Centennial Office Building 658 Cedar Street St. Paul, MN 55155

Karla Blomberg Prudential Sundial Realty 961 Hillwind Road Minneapolis, MN 55432

Dorothy Bridges Chief Executive Officer Franklin Bank 2100 Blaisdell Avenue Minneapolis, MN 55404

Larry Buegler 1549 Edgewater Avenue West St. Paul, MN 55112

Harvey Mackay Chairman Mackay Envelope Corp. 2100 Elm Street SE Minneapolis, MN 55414

Commissioner Pam Wheelock Minnesota Department of Finance 400 Centennial Office Building 658 Cedar Street St. Paul, MN 55155