Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Stadium Task Force
Unofficial Minutes for Thursday, December 13, 2001

Thursday, December 13, 2001
1:00 P.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Room 10, State Office Building, St. Paul

D. Barkley, K. Blomberg, L. Buegler, K. Goodno, W. Haddeland, M.L. Holberg, A. Juhnke, S. Kelley, C. Larson, J. Lawrence, H. Mackay, B. Muesing, T. Osthoff, S. Pappas, J. Robinson, R. Terwilliger, P. Wheelock.

Excused: D. Bridges

1. Co-Chairman Goodno convened the meeting

2. Testimony by the Minnesota Vikings

           A. Mike Kelly - - Executive Vice President of the Minnesota Vikings

           B. Neil Glat - - Vice President of Strategic Planning & Business Development, NFL

           C. Steve Yanisch - - Managing Director of RBC Dain Rauscher

3. Testimony by the University of Minnesota

           A. Tonya Moten Brown, Vice President and Chief of Staff

           B. The Honorable Sandra Gardebring, Vice President of University Relations

           C. Thomas O. Moe, Director of the Department of Men's Athletics

           D. Richard Pfutzenreuter, Associate Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

4. Testimony by Legislators

           A. The Honorable Dave Johnson ( DFL- Bloomington)

           B. The Honorable Doug Stang ( R-Cold Spring)

5. Adjournment.