Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2017-2018 Regular Session

State Government Finance

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 1:00 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Committee Staff

Administrator: John Hultquist 296-5508
Legislative Assistant: Shirley Koderick 296-5336

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052
Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117