Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2017-2018 Regular Session

Subcommittee on Workplace Safety and Respect

Meets: At the call of the chair. in Capitol Room 120

Committee Members

Committee Staff

Administrator: Meagan Rice 296-4119
Legislative Assistant: Jynell Boulka 296-0640

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: NA NA