Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2019-2020 Regular Session

Property and Local Tax Division

Meets: Monday at 12:45 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Committee Staff

Administrator: Nathan Jesson 651-296-5524
Legislative Assistant: Ellen Larson 651-296-5517

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Jared Swanson 651-296-5044
Research Analyst: Alexandra Haigler 651-296-8956
Research Analyst: Pat Dalton 651-296-7434
Research Analyst: Chris Kleman 651-296-8959
Research Analyst: Sean Williams 651-296-5053
Fiscal Analyst: Katherine Schill 651-296-5384